Das Team der Nahtstelle

Betriebsleitung

und Sekretariat

 
Mario Nösslböck

Betriebsleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11


M: +43 (0) 664 889 22 447


E: noesslboeckm@promenteooe.at

 

Stefanie Praus

Produktion
Stv. Betriebsleitung
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33

E: prauss@promenteooe.at


Eva Cuchnal-Sautner

Sekretariat
Fachliche Trainingsanleiterin


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11


E: cuchnale@promenteooe.at
office.nahtstelle@promenteooe.at

Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung

 

Alexandra Elischberger
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11
E: elischbergera@promenteooe.at

Mag.a Sonja Greinstetter
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11
E: greinstetters@promenteooe.at

Mag.a (FH) Regina Hauser
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11

E: hauserr@promenteooe.at
 
Eva Obermeir
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11

E: obermeire@promenteooe.at


Sara Simon BA
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11
E: simons@promenteooe.at 
 
Mag.a Julia Wolf
Psychosoziale Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11


E: wolfj@promenteooe.at

Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

und Fachkräfte, Produktion

 

Iris Aitzinger

Produktion
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung
T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33

E: aitzingeri@promenteooe.at    

 

Eva Cuchnal-Sautner
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-11


E: cuchnale@promenteooe.at

 

Anna Lipensky

Produktion
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung

T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33


E: lipenskya@promenteooe.at
 
Stefanie Praus

Produktion
Stv. Betriebsleitung
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33

E: prauss@promenteooe.at

Monika Walch

Produktion
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33

E: walchm@promenteooe.at

Kathrin Wögerbauer

Produktion
Fachliche Trainingsanleitung


T: +43 (0) 732 77 62 79-33

E: woegerbauerk@promenteooe.at

 

Ivanka Angelova, Näherin  

Ümüs Günes, Näherin 

Maria Jung, Näherin      

Naciye Kantar, Näherin   

Ercan Kücükkaya, Näher  
Anna Maria Matschnig, Näherin    
Beate Poche, Näherin 
Alexander PreiningNäher